YOU GIVE THEY THRIVE - MAKE A DONATION

Contact

Get In Touch

Our professional team is here for you 24/7, so please don’t hesitate to contact us by filling out the form below if you have any questions, problems or maybe a suggestion. We would love to hear from you.

Our Contact Information

Hilltop Home
2820 Kidd Road
Raleigh, NC 27610

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 46749
Raleigh, NC 27620

Phone: (919) 231-8315
Fax: (919) 861-0015
Email: contact@hilltophome.org

Diane VanHusen
Executive Director
Phone: (919) 390-0045
Email: dvanhusen@hilltophome.org

Diane Scoggins
Program Director
Phone: (919) 390-0055
Email: dscoggins@hilltophome.org

Lara Steele
HR Generalist
Phone: (919) 390-0058
Email: lsteele@hilltophome.org

Melodie Wilcox
Qualified Professional
Phone: (919) 390-0048
Email: mwilcox@hilltophome.org

Lori Atkins, RN
Residential Nurse Administrator
Phone: (919) 390-0047
Email: latkins@hilltophome.org

Casey Humble
Controller
Phone: (919) 390-0053
Email: chumble@hilltophome.org

Ellen Beaver
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (919) 390-0046
Email: ebeaver@hilltophome.org