Contact Us

Hilltop Home
2820 Kidd Road
Raleigh, NC 27610

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 46749
Raleigh, NC 27620

Phone: (919) 231-8315
Fax: (919) 861-0015
Email: contact@hilltophome.org

Diane VanHusen
Executive Director
Phone: (919) 390-0045
Email: dvanhusen@hilltophome.org

Diane Scoggins
Program Director
Phone: (919) 390-0055
Email: dscoggins@hilltophome.org

Christopher Clayton
Qualified Professional
Phone: (919) 390-0048
Email: cclayton@hilltophome.org

Lashun Sharpless, RN
Director of Nursing
Phone: (919) 390-0047
Email: lsharpless@hilltophome.org

Lori Sirotek, CPA
Controller
Phone: (919) 390-0053
Email: lsirotek@hilltophome.org

Sherry Braswell
Executive Assistant
Phone: (919) 390-0046
Email: sbraswell@hilltophome.org